75th Legislative District


  • Brunswick County Dinwiddie County Greensville County Isle of Wight County Lunenburg County Southampton County Surry County Sussex County, City of Emporia City of Franklin

Contact Me

Via E-mail

[email protected]

Via Mail or Telephone

Mailing Address

Delegate Roslyn Tyler

25359 Blue Star Highway

Jarratt, VA 23867


District Office

Delegate Roslyn Tyler

423 South Main Street

Emporia, VA 23847



District OfficeHours:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm




Richmond Office

Delegate Roslyn Tyler

Room 506

PO Box 406

Richmond, VA 23218

(804) 698-1075

Richmond Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm